listigt

Jag gillar listor. Här har ni!

A is for age: 17.
B is for booze of choice: Öl.
C is for career: Jag skulle vilja skriva, typ jounalist/författare, något bra där jag hjälper männsikor eller något inom mode.
D is for your dad's name: Tomas.
E is for essential items to bring to a party: Ett glatt humör?
F is for favourite song at the moment: Come home.
G is for favourite game: The Sims.
H is for home town: Kiruna.
I is for instruments you play: Inga.
J is for jam or jelly you like: Jordgubb/hallonsylt.
K is for kids: Haha, inga. Vill ha ett sen.
L is for living arrangements: Hus med min familj.
M is for mother's name: Monica.
N is for name of your crush: Pass.
O is for overnight hospital stays: Inga.
P is for phobias: Bläckfiskar, insekter och andra konstiga djur, mörker.
Q is for quotes you like: Oj. Det finns ju så många men "Life is a terrible thing to sleep through".
R is for relationship that lasted the longest: Pass.
S is for sartorial style: Klänning, skinnjacka, vita converse/ballerina skor.
T is for time you wake up: Olika.
U is for underwear: Enkla men söta fast gillar inte så mycket spets och skit. Ungefär som mina övriga kläder
V is for vegetables you love: Jag gillar alla grönsaker.
W is for weekend plans: Vet inte än.
X is for x-rays you've had: 2.
Y is for yummy food you make: Älskar ju mat. Finns så mycket, kan inte välja.
Z is for zodiac sign: Tvilling.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback